1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Warhammer: Vermintide, the dark fantasy take on Left 4 Dead from Fatshark. Four heroes must team up online to battle massive hordes of vile rat-men as the Warhammer universe draws towards its end, cooperation their only chance of survival. We're also giving out more than 10 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    12-03-2016 10:50 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD