1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Quest of Dungeons , a Rogue-like action-RPG with adorable retro graphics from Upfall Studios. We're also giving out 10 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    01-07-2017 02:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-03-2018, 01:20 PM
  2. AT&T SIM won't work when it's not the SIM selected for data on 950 XL
    By constantreader16 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-31-2017, 08:00 AM
  3. How to get the true ending in Resident Evil 7: First Hour demo for Xbox One and PC
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2017, 02:11 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2017, 01:06 PM
  5. What we expect to see from Windows 10 in 2017
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2017, 11:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD