1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School , because learning about new games is fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime, a delightful co-op game in which players work together to pilot a spaceship. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    01-14-2017 11:20 AM

Similar Threads

  1. SD Card encryption on build 15007
    By slyronit in forum Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-18-2017, 05:46 AM
  2. Windows 10 on your TV
    By Jakoh in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-17-2017, 09:15 AM
  3. Anyone having WIFI connection issues on a new Surface Studio?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2017, 09:07 PM
  4. January Slow Ring update now rolling out to Office Mobile Insiders with new features in tow
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2017, 05:00 PM
  5. why when I click on e-mail app in windows 10 it is always searching
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2017, 04:10 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD