1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Rare Replay, the Xbox exclusive collection of classic games from Microsoft's Rare studio. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    01-21-2017 11:11 AM

Similar Threads

  1. What do you use to get those awesome colorful backgrounds on Windows 10 Mobile?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2017, 05:07 AM
  2. Why aren't my text (SMS) notifications popping up on my laptop?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2017, 03:27 AM
  3. Amazon's Great Indian Sale is live — here are the best Xbox One and Windows 10 deals
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2017, 01:30 AM
  4. Battery life draining on my Nokia Lumia Icon smart phone.
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2017, 11:07 PM
  5. My contact names are shown as ìę0đňœ etc
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2017, 06:41 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD