1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Resident Evil 7, the terrifying first-person survival horror game from Capcom. We're also giving out 6 Xbox gift! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    01-28-2017 06:20 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-06-2017, 01:10 PM
  2. How to hide files and folders on Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-28-2017, 11:03 PM
  3. password not accepted on windows lumi
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2017, 04:02 PM
  4. Microsoft CEO Nadella comments on U.S. Executive Order ban on Immigration and offers legal advice
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2017, 03:42 PM
  5. Hands on with Windows 10 build 15019 showcasing new features and improvements
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2017, 12:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD