1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers. Because learning is fun, we call our show Saturday Game School.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Mega Man Legacy Collection, Capcom's collection of six classic action platformers from the NES era. We're also giving out 8 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-04-2017 12:50 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Google and Youtube not opening in Edge & IE
    By Rohon Koley in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-05-2017, 03:02 PM
  2. Error downloading new keyboard and speech language.
    By white_Shadoww in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-04-2017, 11:49 PM
  3. How do i change the text alert on the Windows 550
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2017, 06:01 PM
  4. Any way to install windows 10 on android tablet?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2017, 12:11 PM
  5. How to play Steam games on PlayStation VR
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2017, 10:30 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD