1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about games is fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Neverwinter: Storm King's Thunder – Sea of Moving Ice, the latest expansion for Perfect World's hit Dungeons & Dragons-themed MMO. We're also giving out more than 20 codes for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-11-2017 03:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Any way to reinstall IE on build 15031?
    By editguy in forum Windows 10 Insider Preview
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-31-2017, 01:38 AM
  2. How to backup the Start menu settings on Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2017, 02:10 PM
  3. Why viber doesn't show my messages on the viber desktop app for windows 10?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2017, 02:04 PM
  4. Apps are missing from the list
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2017, 12:35 PM
  5. MrMobile Storm Survival Guide: How to protect your gadgets and stay connected
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2017, 12:11 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD