1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Windows titles for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream!
    It's like a live podcast only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Sniper Elite 4, the latest ultra-realistic World War II sniping simulation from Rebellion. We're also giving out three Xbox One copies of the game and other prizes! Read on for contest details and quick impressions.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-18-2017 01:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Hope we made the right decision sticking with Windows Mobile
    By Talldog in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 05-31-2017, 08:15 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-21-2017, 08:20 AM
  3. Cortana too loud on Bluetooth
    By raggedy b in forum Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2017, 11:13 AM
  4. Can I install older version of WhatsApp?
    By AV2RY in forum The "Off Topic" Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2017, 10:17 AM
  5. Here's what's new and what's broken in today's Alpha ring Xbox Insider build
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2017, 09:30 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD