1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Shantae: Half-Genie Hero from WayForward. Half-Genie Hero is a traditional platformer with gorgeous hand-drawn artwork and fantastic music. We're also giving out lots of codes for Xbox One, Steam, and PlayStation! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-25-2017 01:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. 950 Camera Static Noise and Focus
    By RealtorTechGuy in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-20-2017, 11:54 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-27-2017, 09:32 PM
  3. WIndows restore point won't restore and USB flash drives unrecognized
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-25-2017, 12:09 PM
  4. How to format a new hard drive on Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-25-2017, 06:10 AM
  5. SMS - We need your number - group chat?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-25-2017, 05:46 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD