1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing several games from the Instant Indie Hits bundle, a collection of 10 Xbox One games for $20. We're also giving out codes for the bundle! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-04-2017 12:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. No Simultaneous Voice and Data on AT&T w/Dual Sim
    By q21701 in forum HP Elite x3
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-21-2017, 09:42 AM
  2. Why did my cursor move on it's own?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2017, 06:35 AM
  3. windows 10 update service missing from service manager and unable to update
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2017, 10:16 AM
  4. Join the Ruby on Rails Coding Bootcamp today for just $29!
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2017, 09:40 AM
  5. why deleted photos from one drive are not removing?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2017, 09:21 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD