1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare's new 'Sabotage' DLC. We're also giving out Infinite Warfare game and Season Pass codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-11-2017 12:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Mystery of the missing music
    By TheSkum668 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-17-2017, 05:46 PM
  2. Widget in Front of Everything and Can't Move >: (
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-12-2017, 07:21 AM
  3. Borderlands and the BioShock series added to Xbox Game Pass library
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2017, 07:30 AM
  4. Search files by date, instead of name / extension
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2017, 05:37 AM
  5. Shazam pulls the plug on its Windows apps for PC and Mobile
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2017, 06:13 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD