1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Star Trek Online, the free to play Star Trek MMO from Perfect World Entertainment. The new 'Agents of yesterday' expansion features classic Trek characters in a time travelling adventure. We're also giving out more than 10 premium item codes for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-18-2017 12:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Barclays Mobile Banking (UK) - Jailbroken message on fast ring
    By chancooluk in forum Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2017, 03:42 PM
  2. Error code 80040154 on my Lumia 535 8.1 ?
    By chi7chi in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-06-2017, 10:07 AM
  3. What do you think of this idea for Continuum?
    By Kieran Jeffery in forum Ask Dan!
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-20-2017, 12:43 PM
  4. can i download snapchat on a Windows 10 phone
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-18-2017, 06:47 AM
  5. BSOD on my LUMIA RM 1116 059W745 WDRT FAILED. HELP
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2017, 06:43 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD