1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar
    Tomorrow's podcast will have a special guest! Make sure to tune in.
    If you're already not tuning into the Windows Central Podcast every week you now have a good reason to start. Tomorrow at 2:30 PM ET (11:30 AM PT; 6:30 PM GMT; All Timezones) Zac Bowden and I will be joined by Dona Sarkar, chief of the Windows Insider Program (WIP) and #INSIDERS4GOOD advocate.
    Many of you already follow Dona on Twitter (@DonaSarkar) and are enrolled in the Insider program, but tomorrow we'll be diving a bit deeper into how it all works. For thirty minutes, we'll be talking about refactoring, how the program works, how features get implemented (and cut) and more!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-13-2017 12:50 PM
  2. Vasil Dechkov's Avatar
    DESTROY HER!!!!

    #AbandonedUsers

    Sent from mTalk
    04-13-2017 01:15 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Mobile phone motion sensors can be used to crack your PIN
    By Mesbah in forum General Phone Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2017, 12:46 PM
  2. HP announces its refreshed Pavilion laptop lineup for 2017
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2017, 12:30 PM
  3. 5 things we love about the Windows 10 Creators Update
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2017, 12:10 PM
  4. Yes, the Surface phone should be a full PC — and this is how it should be marketed
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2017, 11:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD