1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Neverwinter: The Cloaked Ascendancy, the latest expansion of the free Dungeons & Dragons MMO from Perfect World. We're also giving out 50 exclusive unicorn mounts for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-22-2017 05:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Can't get pictures people are texting to me on new 950 xl (new to WP10)
    By TheHeroFromDOOM in forum Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 04-24-2017, 01:57 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-22-2017, 03:17 PM
  3. Contacts, Messaging and Phone info deleted after restart.
    By arielwp in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2017, 02:55 PM
  4. How do I retrieve my personal recipes from MSN Food and Drink App.
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2017, 02:13 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2017, 10:59 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD