1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Star Trek Online: Reckoning, the latest free expansion to the official Star Trek MMO from Perfect World. We're also giving out Star Trek Online Xbox and PlayStation 4 prize codes and Star Trek: TNG Blu-ray sets! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-29-2017 04:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Taking back the forums
    By TgeekB in forum General Phone Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 05:58 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2017, 08:10 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2017, 08:31 AM
  4. How to change email address for app store on phone
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2017, 07:40 AM
  5. Take control of the Big Easy with Gangstar New Orleans for Windows 10 PC
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-29-2017, 03:10 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD