1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central live streams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the show!
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers. We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Crawl, the innovative multiplayer action-RPG from Powerhoof. We're also giving out 10 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-06-2017 12:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Will AR/VR and AI spell the collapse of society?
    By Drael646464 in forum The "Off Topic" Lounge
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-07-2017, 10:06 AM
  2. No Creators Update yet on my L640
    By SGA016 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-06-2017, 07:39 PM
  3. maps on lumia 640
    By alen14 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-06-2017, 06:11 PM
  4. Thimbleweed Park now available on Windows 10 with Xbox Play Anywhere support
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2017, 10:50 AM
  5. Error 0x80070570 on Lumia 640
    By Martini 2017 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2017, 03:31 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD