1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central live streams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Overcooked, the amazing local co-op cooking game from Team17. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for detailed impressions and contest info.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-13-2017 12:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Deal: TIME 2010 game of the year, Alan Wake, on sale for $3.00
    By Indistinguishable in forum Microsoft, Windows & Tech Deals
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-24-2017, 09:24 PM
  2. Can we work without Google services in Windows 10 S ?
    By 261995 in forum Surface Laptop
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 05-20-2017, 12:52 PM
  3. Windows Phone on NCIS LA
    By BrianEmbry in forum General Phone Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2017, 11:21 AM
  4. create a Microsoft account for games,music ect?
    By Tumelo Pitso in forum Nokia Lumia 820
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2017, 10:51 AM
  5. My Best Windows 10 tablet and mobile games
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2017, 08:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD