1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Lost Grimoires, the latest hidden object puzzle game from Artifex Mundi. We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-20-2017 04:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-10-2017, 08:20 AM
  2. Failing/crashing apps on laptop?
    By Brenthard in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-25-2017, 09:52 AM
  3. black screen on lumia 640xl after latest guild updated
    By Mohammed Ahmed18 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-23-2017, 03:47 AM
  4. Best Xbox Merch, Toys and Figurines for Superfans
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2017, 03:10 PM
  5. Hands-on with Destiny 2's new Strike and Countdown multiplayer modes
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2017, 01:10 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD