1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 1am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Castle Crashers Remastered, the famed co-op beat 'em up action-RPG from The Behemoth. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-27-2017 10:40 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Battery Discharge when plugin charger on multi-plug has no power
    By Sagar Barua in forum Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-14-2017, 02:39 AM
  2. Upgrade to windows 10 pro on Surface laptop
    By Philip West Lunden Thomsen in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-31-2017, 12:31 PM
  3. Surface Laptop and Surface Pro. Why are people still confused?
    By Rainar Angelo in forum Surface Laptop
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-30-2017, 02:06 AM
  4. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-29-2017, 12:45 AM
  5. Why can't I play ads on asphalt 8?
    By StainlessPie262 in forum The Xbox Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-27-2017, 10:29 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD