1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Grim Legends 2, an upcoming hidden object game from Artifex Mundi. We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    06-17-2017 05:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How to install CU on 930 via insided?
    By kaiflowmaztah in forum Nokia Lumia 930
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-11-2017, 12:33 PM
  2. Unlocked Lumia 950 Dual Sim w/ Mozo back and more
    By libra89 in forum Marketplace Archive
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 07-06-2017, 07:35 PM
  3. my nokia lumia 625 is stuck on gear screen? wot can i do
    By Jay Pryce in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2017, 11:12 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2017, 10:16 AM
  5. One more, and I'm gone
    By Serpentbane in forum Site Feedback & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-17-2017, 03:27 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD