1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9PM ET (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Star Trek Online: Escalation, the latest free expansion to the official Star Trek MMO. We're also giving out lots of free item codes and Star Trek Blu-rays! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-01-2017 08:10 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Focused inbox on W10M?
    By snikito in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-05-2017, 09:30 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2017, 08:09 AM
  3. Force "reinstall" on default Widows Phone app?
    By Zombies Aaargh in forum Windows Insider Program
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2017, 11:24 PM
  4. Are you a fan of the Alcantara fabric on Microsoft's Surface PCs and Type Covers?
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-30-2017, 11:15 AM
  5. Movies and music we're into this week
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2017, 08:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD