1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Pac-Man Championship Edition 2, the newest entry in Bandai Namco's long-running arcade game series. We're also giving out ten codes for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-15-2017 11:00 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2017, 10:24 PM
  2. Camera stuck on 'Saving...'
    By vEEP pEEP in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2017, 01:03 PM
  3. Best Laptop Between $300 and $500
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2017, 10:10 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2017, 10:26 PM
  5. How to lower volume below 1 on Windows 10 mobile?
    By Mancncheese in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-14-2017, 07:33 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD