1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun. Because we took yesterday off, it's time for a special Sunday edition of our show.
    Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Fortnite, the exciting action-building game from Epic Games. Fortnite launches via Early Access on July 25, but preorders can play it now. We're giving out six $10 Xbox gift cards to help with that preorder!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-23-2017 05:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. HP Elite X3 on Verizon?
    By mark233 in forum Upcoming & Rumored Phones
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2017, 03:19 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-23-2017, 04:20 PM
  3. Is it better to switch on windows phone?
    By virtualnerves in forum General Phone Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2017, 01:47 PM
  4. No voice in earpiece while on calls, but works on speaker mode
    By Kunal Dudwadkar in forum Microsoft Lumia 650
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-23-2017, 01:14 AM
  5. Best Multiplayer VR Games
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-22-2017, 12:40 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD