1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing SUPERHOT, the acclaimed time-bending first-person shooter. We're also out more than twenty codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam (each a $25 value)! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-29-2017 02:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Lap dock and video calls
    By chenryhen in forum HP Elite x3 Accessories
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2017, 09:53 AM
  2. Groove on Android
    By YogaBoy905 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-29-2017, 12:40 PM
  3. What 343i needs to fix in Halo 6: Art, game features, user interface, and business model
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-29-2017, 12:10 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-29-2017, 03:30 AM
  5. The Long Dark picks up a moving launch trailer ahead of its full Xbox One and PC release
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-28-2017, 11:20 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD