1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Marvel Puzzle Quest: Dark Reign, the superhero-themed puzzle game from D3. Matching gems and battling supervillains doesn't get much better than this! Even better, we're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-12-2017 05:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Lumia 535 on fast ring
    By Rahul cholate in forum Microsoft Lumia 535
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2017, 01:31 AM
  2. Rainbow Six Siege 'Operation Blood Orchid' launches later this month on Xbox One
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2017, 07:10 PM
  3. Total War: Warhammer Norsca DLC is packed with vicious Vikings and ruthless trolls
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2017, 04:10 PM
  4. Here's a look at Conan Exiles on Xbox One ahead of its debut on August 16
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2017, 02:10 PM
  5. Chime in: Are Windows Insider builds worth the hassle (and risk)?
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2017, 10:40 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD