1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Letter Quest Remastered, the stellar word game/RPG from Bacon Bandit and Digerati. We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-19-2017 12:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why can't I have multiple pens in Onenote after the new update?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-26-2017, 01:35 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2017, 12:41 PM
  3. Best NAS for the Home
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-19-2017, 10:10 AM
  4. How to ensure the best VR performance from your PC
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-19-2017, 09:40 AM
  5. Chime in: What's your favorite PC game of all time, and why?
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-19-2017, 08:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD