1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar
    Age of Empires fans, get ready for some fresh news from Gamescom 2017!
    Microsoft is getting ready for its second live stream from Gamescom 2017 in Germany, and this time, the focus is all on Age of Empires. During the stream, we're expecting to see some interviews with the Age of Empires developers, as well as a first look at the upcoming Age of Empires: Definitive Edition, giveaways, and more.
    The stream will kick off starting at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CEST, and you can follow along with the video embed above or on Mixer.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-21-2017 02:50 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Share the images of the #TotalEclipse here!
    By FAHMI BASSEM in forum The Photography Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2017, 02:30 PM
  2. Netflix now plays nice with Continuum via Microsoft Edge
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2017, 02:00 PM
  3. Why the death of Windows 10 Mobile may be a good thing
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2017, 01:20 PM
  4. How to watch the Solar eclipse in VR
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2017, 12:40 PM
  5. Microsoft HoloLens wins International Design Excellence Award from IDSA
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2017, 12:30 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD