1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing a hack-and-slash action game called Mitsurugi Kamui Hikae. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.


    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-09-2017 09:10 AM
  2. LuxuryTouringZone's Avatar
    LOL at this game.
    09-12-2017 09:09 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Windows and HP elite X3 wallpapers!
    By beman39 in forum Windows Phone Wallpapers
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 10-16-2017, 04:24 PM
  2. [Guide] WIP - Enable more LTE bands on the AT&T 1520
    By Nate W in forum Windows 10 Mobile How-To Guides
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-15-2017, 07:07 PM
  3. Killing Floor 2 review: The best multiplayer horde game lands on Xbox One
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2017, 04:10 PM
  4. Microsoft shows off custom Chainsmokers Xbox One S as part of new celebrity series
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2017, 01:00 PM
  5. Big OneNote update adds ink to text and much more for Skip Ahead Insiders
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2017, 11:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD