1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Join us for this week's Saturday Game School and you could win a copy of Killing Floor 2!
    Saturday Game School is our weekly Windows Central live stream in which we play an Xbox One game and give out free games and prizes to our live viewers. It's like a live podcast; only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9 pm Eastern (8 pm CT, 6 pm PT, 2 am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing and giving out free copies of Killing Floor 2, the amazing co-op horde shooter from Tripwire Interactive. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-30-2017 08:10 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Game gifting also available to some titles on Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2017, 07:30 PM
  2. Download the 1930s-inspired Cuphead on Xbox One for just $10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2017, 03:10 PM
  3. Forza Motorsport 7 buyer's guide: Editions, bonuses, and release dates
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2017, 03:10 PM
  4. How to use a keyboard and mouse with Xbox One
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2017, 01:10 PM
  5. Microsoft's Zo bot can now take you on in a friendly game of Exploding Kittens
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2017, 12:40 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD