1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Join us for this week's Saturday Game School and you could win an Xbox gift card!
    Saturday Game School is our weekly Windows Central livestream in which we play an Xbox One game and give out free games and prizes to our live viewers. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing The Evil Within 2, the amazing horror game from Bethesda, and giving out Xbox gift cards to lucky viewers. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-04-2017 02:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-14-2017, 11:24 AM
  2. This week in ID@Xbox: 8-bit adventures, mutant football, and historical battles
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2017, 08:10 AM
  3. Whatsapp on W10 won't display any Contact Pictures
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2017, 06:28 AM
  4. Netflix stopped working while using the Wireless adaptor
    By Dsbisthe1 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2017, 06:12 AM
  5. wacom, slow pc and blue screens
    By otaku world in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-03-2017, 11:53 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD