1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Best answer: Halo: Reach is planned to go live at 10 AM PST / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT on Tuesday 3rd December, 2019. See below for more timezones.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    12-03-2019 06:11 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Cyber Monday is the perfect time to get into PC gaming — here's why
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2019, 12:20 PM
  2. Go full-frame for less with a £600 Sony A7 on Cyber Monday
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2019, 09:42 AM
  3. This AMD Ryzen 7 3800X bundle is at an all-time low price right now
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2019, 09:11 AM
  4. The Microsoft Surface Go is just $299 this Cyber Monday
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-01-2019, 03:00 PM
  5. Halo: Reach won't be available for pre-load on Steam
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-01-2019, 02:30 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD