I got my phone a couple of days ago, and I love it. It was going to be a Samsung, but the Titan looked amazing. Nice camera, too. Of course, I'm still learning about my device. Most of my problems seem to be coming from elsewhere, though. At&t and their updates, or their 4G, developers that code crashing apps or others that are ignoring the platform.

Nice phone regardless, makes my tablet seem slow.

Sent from my PI39100 using Board Express
    HeyCori likes this.
    02-29-2012 10:23 AM
    Welcome, newb! I am a newb also. :) So you got a Titan I take it?
    02-29-2012 10:31 AM
    hey Michael Goff , a second WELCOME to WPcentral :)

we have a great growing community here! if you have any questions feel free to ask them :)

also remember to check out the getting started/help guide here :) WP: The Not so Obvious!!
    02-29-2012 10:36 AM
    welcome! good choice on the titan, it is a sweet phone! i only wish verizon would get something new so i can upgrade too... like stated before, dont hesitate to ask if you are confused or having issues.
    02-29-2012 11:38 AM
    Welcome Michael Goff. Welcome to WPC and congrats on your new WP device!
    02-29-2012 11:51 AM
    welcome to windows phone family hope you enjoy your OS as much as we do :happy:
    02-29-2012 12:06 PM
    Oh yeah. Got it and love it.

My main questions are ones about Tango and Apollo. I have no clue if I should expect them or what to expect.

The only other thing I'm wondering is why the tapatalk alternative hates me posting using it. It sometimes posts, other times doesn't.
    02-29-2012 01:52 PM
    Oh yeah. Got it and love it.

My main questions are ones about Tango and Apollo. I have no clue if I should expect them or what to expect.

The only other thing I'm wondering is why the tapatalk alternative hates me posting using it. It sometimes posts, other times doesn't.
    Tango is mostly gona be for the Asian market ( but i think will still get it for some minor features and bug fix )