Blaming Microsoft: Is it entirely fair?

fatclue_98

Retired Moderator
Apr 1, 2012
Visit site
Any cult. Could be Apple eaters, veganism, Linux, or, oh heck, Microsoftism. I have a masters degree in theology (I'm sure you are impressed!) and believe me, I know cultism or religion, even if secular, when I see it.

I am impressed. A person with your obvious education would spend money and time to study something that others before us have decreed to be the right way of doing things without the benefit of any debate. I'll give you a tip, for free. You can learn more about life and God's mercy by talking to a homeless person. They have nothing but faith to go by, therefore their views are unfettered by any ties to modern society.

Laura Knotek

Retired Moderator
Mar 31, 2012
Visit site
Yes. How do I get it as a gif or jpg?

Here you go.
8c2ace7bd4369ea7da3a7560bb5ec2e7.jpg

Paul Verizzo

Jul 20, 2013
Visit site
I am impressed. A person with your obvious education would spend money and time to study something that others before us have decreed to be the right way of doing things without the benefit of any debate. I'll give you a tip, for free. You can learn more about life and God's mercy by talking to a homeless person. They have nothing but faith to go by, therefore their views are unfettered by any ties to modern society.

Please look up, "non sequitur." And please don't talk to me about charitable acts. As your Jesus admonished, I don't pray in public. Figuratively speaking, since I'm an atheist.

fatclue_98

Retired Moderator
Apr 1, 2012
Visit site
Please look up, "non sequitur." And please don't talk to me about charitable acts. As your Jesus admonished, I don't pray in public. Figuratively speaking, since I'm an atheist.

Your reply reminds me of the play that made Jim Marshall of the Minnesota Vikings famous.

tgp

Dec 1, 2012
Visit site