1. Renssis's Avatar
    Hello, good afternoon!

Am new to the forum, I hope you like me = D

I would like to interact with threads of suggestions and concepts for Windows Phone, but I am Brazilian and I don't speak a word of English, I am using Bing Translate, could inform me the correct topic?

PS: sorry if I posted in the wrong place.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Ol, boa tarde !

Sou novo no frum, espero que gostem de mim =D

eu gostaria de interagir com tpicos de sugestes e conceitos para Windows Phone, porem sou Brasileiro e no falo nada de ingls, estou usando o Bing Translate, poderiam me informar o tpico correto ?

PS: desculpe se postei no local incorreto.
    12-09-2014 07:55 AM
  2. RumoredNow's Avatar
    Bem-vindo ao Windows Central.

Muita coisa pode depender de que tipos de conceitos. Sugestes para novas idias dehardware e as configuraes devem ser aqui:Windows Phone Concepts & Dream Devices - Windows Central Forums

H uma rea de desenvolvedores para discusses de App:http://forums.windowscentral.com/#wi...esenvolvedores

E a prxima verso do sistema operacional j est sendo discutida aqui:Windows 10 - Windows Central Forums

Mais uma vez... Bem-vindo e divirta-se!!!

PS: Voc sempre pode apresentar-se. s boas maneiras. Tem rea de "Ol" maisoficial aqui:: Introductions - Windows Central Forums

----------------------------

Welcome to Windows Central.

A lot may depend on what types of concepts. Suggestions for new hardware ideas and configurations should be here: Windows Phone Concepts & Dream Devices - Windows Central Forums

There is a Developers Area for App discussions: http://forums.windowscentral.com/#wi...one-developers

And the next version of the OS is already being discussed over here: Windows 10 - Windows Central Forums

Again... Welcome and have fun!!!