New Wiindwos 8.1 User just switched from iPhone! PLS HELP

BullGuard8

Jan 25, 2015
Visit site
While the iPhone's speed and camera are better, it was hindering my productivity, I had to purchase a special app (iExplorer) just to be able to move my photos from the iPhone to the computer, and attaching files when sending an email is so unintuitive. Anyway, enough of that, so I sed my iPhone 6 aside and bought a Nokia Lumia 930

I have a few questions:

1) I have an Office 365 subscription which allows me to install Office on 5 diff. computers and 5 mobile devices, when I try to sign in on my Windows 8.1 phone, it just gives an error and tells me to try again. Tried restarting my phone, no luck. Tried connecting via my VPN (US Texas) server maybe there is a geographical limitation as to where once can use his Office 365, no luck......what's going on here? now Office is in Read only mode not the full Office

2) Where the heck is the stopwatch in this phone?

3) There is an app called Lumia Camera that keeps failing to install, so I deleted it, how can I get it to install?

4) How come this is a 20MP camera but the 8MP iPhone camera takes sharper and crisper photos?

5) I was very disappointed that this 20MP camera can only shoot videos @ 30 FPS and not 60 FPS like my iPhone 6, is it ever gonna happen to allow us to shoot @ 60 FPS? the smoothness diff between 30 and 60 FPS is like day and night

6) biggest problem I have is my contacts, they were all in my iCloud account, I thought it would be as simple as exporting them and importing them into the People application but I was wrong because the iCloud exports the fields in a weird format that doesn't work properly on this phone. Please tell me there is an easy way of doing this instead of me having to manually enter 500 contacts :(

7) Is there no Google Maps for this phone? I think that's the best GPS maps app hands down and was very disappointed that it wasn't there in the App Store