Please read for a moment

Status
Not open for further replies.

krcndn

Jul 2, 2014
Visit site
Do you often feel that you are being neglected by Developers like Google , Facebook , Twitter , Instragam , SnapChat and many more ?Are we not being discriminated‬ ?

Benito Sifuentes

Mar 22, 2014
Visit site
Do you often feel that you are being neglected by Developers like Google , Facebook , Twitter , Instragam , SnapChat and many more ?Are we not being discriminated‬ ?

Yes... But it's all business when it comes to companies like that... I work as a software developer and most of the time mobile app talk is strictly for ios and Android because they are the majority of the market out there... It's sad

xandros9

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
Do you ever feel, like a plastic bag?

(it's not discrimination, unless there's some shady stuff going on, its business. we aren't a big market, so we don't get as much developer love, same for Blackberry if its any consolation. its the same on PC's with Linux and Mac OS. if you have limited resources, you'd target Windows to reach the most people.)

krcndn

Jul 2, 2014
Visit site
Do you ever feel, like a plastic bag?

(it's not discrimination, unless there's some shady stuff going on, its business. we aren't a big market, so we don't get as much developer love, same for Blackberry if its any consolation. its the same on PC's with Linux and Mac OS. if you have limited resources, you'd target Windows to reach the most people.)

krcndn

Jul 2, 2014
Visit site
Yes... But it's all business when it comes to companies like that... I work as a software developer and most of the time mobile app talk is strictly for ios and Android because they are the majority of the market out there... It's sad