File manager implementation ? an idea

vish2801

Oct 19, 2012
Visit site
I don't understand why you have little doubt about Windows Phone Skydrive integration.

Windows 8 did not have native Skydrive integration and now Windows 8.1 does. I'm willing to bet thousands of dollars that deeper Skydrive integration will come to Windows Phone. If you don't agree, then I believe you do not belong on this platform. There are different platform options for a very good reason, no platform will satisfy every person's needs.

I don't think you quite understood what I was saying in my last post, but that's fine. As a high level tech, I have a better understanding of it. There are design choices that someone in your shoes will never be able to comprehend, but that's life.

In the end, Microsoft will provide a solution that allows you to achieve what you want. However, if you are not one to welcome change and new ways of thinking, you will not be satisfied. If you take the time to adjust and teach yourself how to fully utilize these new ways, you will understand that the end result is the same, and the steps it took to reach that end result are improved.

I hope you understand the situation a little better.

And I think if what you're saying is true then MS doesn't even belong in the market like India. You're right WP actually doesn't mean for us and on a side note MS will kill Nokia. The potential user of wp's feature wise is of USA. And I don't see wp is gonna succeed in USA either, basically, MS is gonna do suicide in mobile market space. WP would hardly reach 10% if it continues to using such tight sand box model.

a5cent

Nov 3, 2011
Visit site