what are some fun paid games i should get?

JakeyFlower

Apr 9, 2013
Visit site
what are some fun exciting new paid games i should get for my New Lumia 920?

I'm new to the whole Windows Phone 8 Platform and not sure what to get, i had a look on the forums here but most threads are really old and out dated!

thanks for the help guys ;)

you can also mention free games/apps to if you like :)

PS: if i can gift games on WP8 games i'll gift you some if you help me :)

gladbecker82

Feb 25, 2013
Visit site
So, first of, search for Miniclip and grab 4 free Games, all Xbox Games with Achievements.
Then search for Acedia, dont know if its in your Store though, but its also free and a little bit like Slender Man, Temple Run should also be on your List.
This makes already 6 free Games
Fragger
Gravity Guy
Monster Island
iStunt 2
Acedia
Temple Run

Now its time for Money spending ;)
Asphalt 7, Angry Bird Star Wars, Spider Jack and Shark Dash all for 99 cents ;)

now if you are willing to spend a little more, i suggest Chimpact, Survivalcraft, PP Nations Hockey
and for more expensive Games The Dark Knight Rises or Modern Combat 4 for 6-7 $/€.

Modern Combat runs great on my Lumia 920 and The Dark Knight Rises probably gets a Performance Patch soon so it will run better.

Hope this helped you, Most Games have a Trial, but you wont make any mistakes, even though i suggest skipping Fragger for Monster Island because its basically the same but Monster Island is nicer overall.

JakeyFlower

Apr 9, 2013
Visit site
thank you so much you amazing!

i downloaded
Fragger
Gravity Guy
Monster Island
iStunt 2
Acedia
Temple Run
------------------
Angry Bird Star Wars
Shark Dash

will be getting more soon thanks!

Keith Wallace

Nov 8, 2012
Visit site