09-18-2014 12:45 AM
377 12345 ...
tools
    I can't find the storage check app on the store. Is it not available in India?
    'Lumia storage check beta' is there in the store.

Or you can scan its QR code through the news item on this very site.
    04-19-2013 12:25 AM
    I am dying for shells, my red 820 was stolen, then got a yellow 820, i just want all the colors, but non-wireless charging ones. Don't know when will nokia give us those :| and rugged shells too, yellow rugged shell looks stunning.
    04-19-2013 05:09 AM
    Guys i need some help , i am new to all this , i have bought Lumia 820 , do i just need to dl all updates ?
    where will i get them? from settings>phoneupdate ?

and what is the 1308 update all talking of ? and where to dl it ?
    what is flashing ?

Sorry for being noob i recently purchased lumia 820 and this is my 1 smartphone :)
    thank you all !
    04-19-2013 05:44 AM
    Guys i need some help , i am new to all this , i have bought Lumia 820 , do i just need to dl all updates ?
    where will i get them? from settings>phoneupdate ?

and what is the 1308 update all talking of ? and where to dl it ?
    what is flashing ?

Sorry for being noob i recently purchased lumia 820 and this is my 1 smartphone :)
    thank you all !
    well,u need to
    1) download nokia software updater for retail (nsu)

http://www.mediafire.com/?xfpzsda55rqy7e7

2) connect ur device,once detected it will download the latest update for your phone

3)once the download is complete it will flash ur phone to the latest update (1308) erasing all ur phone memory.
    :)
    04-19-2013 09:15 AM
    ^ Hey he said its his first smartphone! Dont suggest flashing the update to a newbie.

@coolsidx
    Just make sure you have an internet connection(wifi preferred for updates), whenever you will open the app store you will see updates; just tap on "5(or any other number would be there) updates", then update all, this will update all apps.