Lumia 928 commercials

raul_junior

Jan 24, 2013
Visit site
Ok so in the past 24 hours I have seen about 6 Lumia 928 commercials on Verizon (the one about taking good pictures at night, but 6 times is already more times then I saw the one from at&t which I only saw twice...have you guys seen more marketing push already by Verizon than by at&t or Microsoft?

debo8501

Apr 26, 2013
Visit site
I've seen alot of commercials but I'm curious to see the sells numbers for the 928. I know I love mines and feel WP8 will take over market share in the next few years unless something drastic changes with android. Apple is the fallen giant and I honestly don't think they can recover.

Fear the Cubans

Jan 21, 2013
Visit site
Sure Apple's growth has slowed down...but I work in the industry. Trust me, Apple demand is still there. Anyone with a bad Android experience runs right to Apple, no matter how hard I try to steer them to Windows. While Windows market share will grow, and Apple's will steadily decline, Apple by no means will repeat the Blackberry collapse.

3earnhardt3

Oct 19, 2012
Visit site
During the NASCAR race last night the 928 commercial ran 10-15 times over the 6 hours. They should sell a ton of these phones, maybe Nokia will be convinced to stop hording their phones at att here in the US.

dksf42

Jan 11, 2013
Visit site
During the NASCAR race last night the 928 commercial ran 10-15 times over the 6 hours. They should sell a ton of these phones, maybe Nokia will be convinced to stop hording their phones at att here in the US.

I loved this video and wanted to show it to some friends ... but, just spent a frigging hour "trying to find it". I searched everywhere - Nokia's site, Windows Phone site, Bing video, YouTube video, etc. ...

it's actually quite amazing how many 928 videos there are currently = this one has 841 views (on YouTube) vs. MILLIONS for the Galaxy S4

BUT ... here you go http://www.youtube.com/verizonwireless?x=us-en_showcase2_325120_8