im new to this windows phone stuff

Deyirn

Jul 19, 2014
Visit site
hello, i just bought a windows phone for the first time yesterday and since then ive been looking for some basic apps that would serve me best

so far, the problems and annoyances ive encountered are:

i havent found (so far) a good music player that incorporates most known formats, like flac for example
i havent found (so far) a good e-book reader that reads fb2 for example (on android i would install fbreader and it would just read my books and if they were on a different directory, it would allow me to browse for them and it immediately imported them) here on windows phone, i cant get it to work right

can someone suggest me the best apps (or the ones that have been voted the best) that do those kind of things?

D M C

Jul 7, 2014
Visit site
App is the biggest drawback of WP. No matter what WP users says. It will always haunt you whenever you are stuck somewhere.

Their is only one average quality player called moli player cost you $4 among all 275000 apps. Try it.
Might able to play flac.

If it can't play then my suggestion stick with mp3.

mpt15

Apr 5, 2013
Visit site
hello, i just bought a windows phone for the first time yesterday and since then ive been looking for some basic apps that would serve me best

so far, the problems and annoyances ive encountered are:

i havent found (so far) a good music player that incorporates most known formats, like flac for example
i havent found (so far) a good e-book reader that reads fb2 for example (on android i would install fbreader and it would just read my books and if they were on a different directory, it would allow me to browse for them and it immediately imported them) here on windows phone, i cant get it to work right

can someone suggest me the best apps (or the ones that have been voted the best) that do those kind of things?

Try Tucan Reader. It can read fb2, and more formats.

JamesPTao

Sep 8, 2013
Visit site