Buy 950 XL, get 950 free promo?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Krystianpants

Sep 2, 2014
Visit site
dammmmnnnn i totally would have held back on buying mine if i knew this was coming - part of the game i guess

I would have held back if I knew HP Elite X3 will be so much cheaper. But I needed a phone and while i'm happy with it. It seems that MS even knows that the early adopters overpaid.

mggm100

Feb 25, 2014
Visit site
That was referring to the $150 trade-in offer, not the BOGO. Read the bottom line in red

You're referring to this: "CREDIT CAN ONLY BE APPLIED FOR AT&T LUMIA 950 IF DEVICE IS BEING PAID IN FULL. NO FINANCING ALLOWED"

The way it reads to me is that if you use the credit towards an AT&T phone you must pay in full. It does not apply to the AT&T Next program.

I don't think it is saying the credit applies exclusively to the AT&T phones.

hasasimo

Apr 8, 2012
Visit site
I only want the 950. Anyone would like to pair up? I am a student (so 10% off) and live in Oregon (no sale tax). Please contact me if you're interested. I understand that a newly create account is hardly trustworthy, but I'm sure we can work it out.

My local Microsoft Store is saying you can't stack the 10% discount with this deal. Maybe if you speak to the right Associate/Manager you can get it done.

JDHamilton6

Oct 27, 2015
Visit site
Just ordered mine. xl for my wife and 950 for me. AT&T here I come. See ya later Verizon. It's been a great 20+ year ride, but nothing lasts forever.

Edited to add - I am also a DirecTV subscriber so I get the AT&T unlimited deal.

Last edited:

anadi1984

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
Not a good news. Today I went to enquire about Lumia 950xl in Allahabad, India at an authorized Microsoft dealer. He informed me that Microsoft is winding up it's mobiles phone business from non-metro cities in India.

aximtreo

Jul 14, 2008
Visit site