07-24-2013 11:37 AM
55 123
tools
    At this point I'm thinking of Forza and Battlefield for day one as I pretty much know what I'm getting with both and liked earlier versions. What I'm really looking forward to though is Titanfall, Destiny and Sunset Overdrive. Will probably check out reviews and in store demos for other release games before buying. I also really want to give Fantasia a try as well as I am a musician and music fan.
    berty6294 likes this.
    06-24-2013 10:18 PM
    Dunno about Day 1. My husband will likely be more interested in Kingdom Hearts.

More than launch titles, I'm waiting to hear if this rumor that the new Xbox will control a 360 is true. If that's the case, I'll be buying (and most likely a new 360) it to future-proof myself more than anything else. (My kid has damaged the drive on the 360, and it only opens every other try.) That's how I ended up with my 3DS, and I have no regrets. :)
    06-25-2013 01:36 AM
    BF4
    BF4
    BF4
    BF4
    BF3 as I doubt I will get an XB1 on release day :(
    06-25-2013 07:18 AM
    Battlefield 4 $ Dead Rising 3 :)
    06-25-2013 11:21 AM
    Dunno about Day 1. My husband will likely be more interested in Kingdom Hearts.

More than launch titles, I'm waiting to hear if this rumor that the new Xbox will control a 360 is true. If that's the case, I'll be buying (and most likely a new 360) it to future-proof myself more than anything else. (My kid has damaged the drive on the 360, and it only opens every other try.) That's how I ended up with my 3DS, and I have no regrets. :)