1. Windows Central Question's Avatar
    I have setup One Drive for Business to snyc with the Documents within SharePoint. When I give the user full access they can obviously see all folders/files. However when I remove the user from a certain folder it still shows the folder and old files within One Drive for business on the machine. The folder does disappear when using the web interface of SharePoint which is obviously correct. However somehow I need the folder to delete itself from One Drive for Business on the machine once the permissions are removed.

    Anyone got any ideas on how this can be achieved?
    02-16-2017 03:12 AM

Similar Threads

  1. How to install Xbox One Insider Update Preview
    By Jordan Hubbard in forum The Xbox Lounge
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-22-2017, 01:38 PM
  2. messaging tones. Am I the only one?
    By jasqid in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2017, 09:14 AM
  3. How to remove Internet Explorer (IE) from Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-2017, 02:11 PM
  4. Victor Vran is coming to Xbox One with the DLC-packed Overkill Edition
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-2017, 01:40 PM
  5. Microsoft announces Windows Insider Program for Business
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-2017, 10:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD