The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
06-08-2018 05:02 AM
723 ... 2324252627 ...
tools
    Hi There from the UK!

Im a WinPho exclusive indie developer whose been following (lurking?) on WinPho central from the windows phone 7 days. Im a major WinPho evangelist whose got most of his family and friends onto Windows Phone! :)

Ive got my first app published on the store recently "MTG4Life" - its been in the top 5 in my country for its type for a little while now, getting to number 2 for a while.

Id love to join your program to discuss WinPho tech and other related subjects with like minded devs and hopefully provide you with some articles/apps to feature on your site.

Kind Regards,

Colin from Corleone Studios
    06-17-2015 01:31 PM
    Hi!

Came back with news about Keupy the product I was talking about in previous post:

We are building a personal cloud storage. You can access it same as any other on-line drive, but the difference is that physical storage resides in your home. You own the storage and the data.
    Keupy can be accessed using Windows, mobile clients and a web app.

More info you can find on our blog: Keupy - Your personal cloud storage device.

We are in the middle of building this solution and is crucial to get feedback, exchange ideas or even get a thumb up/down from as many people as possible. Joining this program would mean great contribution to this.

Thank you,
    Ender
    First of all, we have a new website for Keupy (check it out here: http://www.keupy.com). It's the final one... almost as we do not have pricing yet. But the idea is to answer all questions about the product. We are thrilled about it... hope it has same effect on you:).