Newbie here

poobank

Aug 18, 2013
Visit site
Newbie here trying out wp9 on Lumia 822. Testing it out. Been on android from 2008. Haven't swapped my sim in here yet but anyway thought u guys might help my problems with this phone. Is there a way to type more than 3 email addresses for a contact? Can you attach video on email within email app? I would love to see WP succeed but unsure if I can use it as a daily driver since it lacks medical resource apps such as lexicomp. Still like to play with it and wait and see how things turn out. Always open to something new. So if u guys can help me out with these random questions that would be great. Thanks

Elephant2000

Jan 7, 2013
Visit site
Newbie here trying out wp9 on Lumia 822. Testing it out. Been on android from 2008. Haven't swapped my sim in here yet but anyway thought u guys might help my problems with this phone. Is there a way to type more than 3 email addresses for a contact? Can you attach video on email within email app? I would love to see WP succeed but unsure if I can use it as a daily driver since it lacks medical resource apps such as lexicomp. Still like to play with it and wait and see how things turn out. Always open to something new. So if u guys can help me out with these random questions that would be great. Thanks

Email | Windows Phone How-to (United States)

Email attachments FAQ | Windows Phone How-to (United States)

Search results for "medical" | Windows Phone (United States)

See if this helps!

poobank

Aug 18, 2013
Visit site