Nokia RM-937 Owner's Thread

Rasahi

May 20, 2013
Visit site
Have the RM-937 variant white color in Pakistan.Yes swiping issue is bit of a headache but overall no other issues.btw one question from all other RM-937 users did you received a protective case in your box? My box came with a black colored case

Yes I did. But mine was white, I wish if it was black. I need to wash the white case every week.

Sent from my RM-937_im_mea3_1019 using Tapatalk

Scienceguy Labs

Jun 13, 2012
Visit site
Just curious...I have the AT&T 1520 and want to flash the rm-937 firmware. Does anybody have any info regarding this? Successes? Failures? Any knowledge on the subject would be appreciated. Thanks.

ceegee4152

Mar 16, 2014
Visit site
Hi there, I live in the UK so when you mentioned flashing the Nokia 1520 RM-937_apac_hong_kong_222 to UK spec I was very interested. Are there any tutorials available for this procedure ? I am new to Windows phones having previously had to jailbreak Apple phones and hack android. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Iulian Luca

Mar 10, 2013
Visit site
I am from Romania and I bought the yellow variant of Lumia 1520 RM-937_apac_hong_kong_222 manufactured in January 2014
- I have the swipe=tap issue - from 5 swipes 2 are taps - annoying - I talked with @NokiaHelps on twitter and they told me to send the phone back to the seller so it can be checked.
I told them I'm not the only one with this issues, but they didn't answer on that. I tried all the advise they told me and the bug is still there.

Last edited:

Scaperlee

Mar 5, 2013
Visit site
Hi hope you can help.. I am in the UK and have a Hong Kong Version, I have put in a THREE Sim card and the phone works well. How and when do you receive the updates? I have heard that the Hong Kong version has received a firmware update but my firmware version is still 1028.3562.1402.0003 How and when are updates sent to the phone? Please Help

Will6371

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site