Tips for Picking a Color

p.jgordon

Nov 3, 2011
Visit site
I know that just like me some of you might be having some trouble deciding which color to pick for your new Lumias. I did some searching around and found a useful diagram to help steer you in the right direction.

Its interesting to see if something as simple as the color of your phone might have an impact on the way you are perceived in your business fields. In other words, if you are paramedic or a doctor, it might not suit you to pick yourself a red Lumia as it could set some alarms in your patient's subconscious.

true-colors1.png

Source link: True Colors: What Your Brand Colors Say About Your Business [Infographic] - B2B Marketing

Gken

Sep 17, 2011
Visit site
haha wow thanks for this, but I'm still getting the white one. Just in case your wondering I work in the legal field.

anon(361265)

Nov 9, 2012
Visit site
I know that just like me some of you might be having some trouble deciding which color to pick for your new Lumias. I did some searching around and found a useful diagram to help steer you in the right direction.

Its interesting to see if something as simple as the color of your phone might have an impact on the way you are perceived in your business fields. In other words, if you are paramedic or a doctor, it might not suit you to pick yourself a red Lumia as it could set some alarms in your patient's subconscious.

Click to view quoted image

Source link: True Colors: What Your Brand Colors Say About Your Business [Infographic] - B2B Marketing
You Sir, just won the internet.

rajkumr

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site
To me it's not about color, but about matte vs glossy. Nokia's matte is wonderful to the touch.

I am in the same thinking! Coming from a black iPhone 4S, want a red lumia 920, but prefer the matte finish, and only black matte is available here in the UAE.

prowade

Apr 20, 2011
Visit site