WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
Re: WC 150K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

It wasn't hard, as I always did that on my Android devices anyways. I always ran a mix of some MSFT stuff, some Google stuff, and some OEM stuff I like.

For example, I still use my Outlook email as my primary, but I use Nine email app as MSFT's app screwed up Android Wear a while ago and I never went back. I use Gmail for my college email as the school had migrated to Google apps.

I use Sony Walkman app to play music no matter the phone I have. I use MSFT office apps since I have a 365 subscription through school.

I use Textra as my SMS app, even though it runs like garbage on Wear 2.0.

It's always been a smorgasbord for me...

so what you are saying its okay it gets the job done but dont expect the same experience that i have on the 950

Scienceguy Labs

Jun 13, 2012
Visit site

It wasn't hard, as I always did that on my Android devices anyways. I always ran a mix of some MSFT stuff, some Google stuff, and some OEM stuff I like.

For example, I still use my Outlook email as my primary, but I use Nine email app as MSFT's app screwed up Android Wear a while ago and I never went back. I use Gmail for my college email as the school had migrated to Google apps.

I use Sony Walkman app to play music no matter the phone I have. I use MSFT office apps since I have a 365 subscription through school.

I use Textra as my SMS app, even though it runs like garbage on Wear 2.0.

It's always been a smorgasbord for me...
What was the AW Outlook app doing? I use it and think mine "works" but maybe it doesn't.

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

oh and the new place im going to work is going to a Monday - Friday 8-5 :) im so looking to have my weekends off

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site