Music player help

Nov 2, 2014
Visit site
hello i'm new to windows phones previously i've been using android for years.:smile:
in android i was using this app called powerAMP which is the best music player i've come across in android it has that deep bass which i really like but in widows i've never seen any player which can stand with android powerAMP player all of the players are sound same to me no sound tweaks :unhappy:
any one know any windows phone player which has descent sound output like android powerAMP.:smile:
please help :smile:
by the way i'm using lumia 625 and i'm comparing sound with xperia sp with xperias headset.:smile:

SRLumia620

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site
Welcome to Windows Phone Prabasha!
None that I know of sorry. You can try adjusting the graphic equalizer on your phone under Settings>Audio. Also try setting up all the Dolby enhancements under the same settings page to see if anything sounds good to your ears. :)

Tarik Aziz

Jun 18, 2014
Visit site
hello i'm new to windows phones previously i've been using android for years.:smile:
in android i was using this app called powerAMP which is the best music player i've come across in android it has that deep bass which i really like but in widows i've never seen any player which can stand with android powerAMP player all of the players are sound same to me no sound tweaks :unhappy:
any one know any windows phone player which has descent sound output like android powerAMP.:smile:
please help :smile:
by the way i'm using lumia 625 and i'm comparing sound with xperia sp with xperias headset.:smile: